Hagley Catholic High School
Principal: Mr J Hodgson

Called as God’s family, we strive to achieve our personal best, by living and learning in Christ.

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Mr James Hodgson Principal jhodgson@emmausmac.com
Mrs Kesner Morris Vice Principal, Director of Sixth Form, DSL, Teacher of English kmorris@emmausmac.com
Mr Gavin Barratt Assistant Principal, Pastoral Lead Including Behaviour, Teacher of Physical Education gbarratt@emmausmac.com
Mr Michael Behan Assistant Principal, Subject Leader of Physical Education, Head of Year 11 mbehan@emmausmac.com
Mrs Tracey Brown School Business Manager tbrown@emmausmac.com
Ms Nicola Hackett Assistant Principal, Raising Standards and Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teacher of English nhackett@emmausmac.com
Mr Richard Miastowski Assistant Principal, Catholic Life and Pastoral Lead, Teacher of Religious Education rmiastowski@emmausmac.com
Mr Andrew Trickett Assistant Principal, Pupil Progress Lead, Curriculum and Timetable, Data, E-Learning, Reports, Teacher of History atrickett@emmausmac.com
Teaching Staff
Mrs Mary Aitken-Lomax Head of Year 10, Teacher of English With Responsibility for Whole School Literacy malomax@emmausmac.com
Miss Bethany Arnott Teacher in Charge of EPQ, Teacher of English barnott@emmausmac.com
Mr Harry Allen Teacher of Physics hallen@emmausmac.com
Mr Ben Aston Teacher of Science baston@emmausmac.com
Mrs Nicola Bailey Teacher in Charge of Psychology nbaileyreed@emmausmac.com
Mrs Emily Barrett Subject Leader of English ebarrett@emmausmac.com
Mr Jonathan Bayliffe Teacher of Geography jbayliffe@emmausmac.com
Miss Sophie Bishop Teacher of Mathematics sbishop@emmausmac.com
Mrs Suzanne Bunn Teacher of English sbunn@emmausmac.com
Mr Mathew Button Head of Year 8, Subject Leader of Design and Technology mbutton@emmausmac.com
Mrs Joanne Chapman Teacher of Mathematics jchapman@emmausmac.com
Mrs Louise Clements Teacher of English Language with Responsibility for KS4 lclements@emmausmac.com
Mr Christopher Desmond Assistant Subject Leader of Mathematics cdesmond@emmausmac.com
Mrs Kimberley Dunk Teacher of Geography kdunk@emmausmac.com
Mrs Danielle Eagles Teacher of Mathematics deagles@emmausmac.com
Mrs Hannah Evans Teacher of MFL hevans@emmausmac.com
Mrs Deborah Fairclough Subject Leader of Science dfairclough@emmausmac.com
Mr Philip Farley Subject Leader of Religious Education pfarley@emmausmac.com
Mr Andrew Fitzpatrick Deputy Director of Post 16 Studies, Head of Year 13, Teacher of History afitzpatrick@emmausmac.com
Mrs Charlotte Fitzpatrick Teacher of English cfitzpatrick@emmausmac.com
Mrs Catherine Foster Teacher of Music cfoster@emmausmac.com
Mr Kevin Frobisher Teacher of Chemistry kfrobisher@emmausmac.com
Mr David Goddard Teacher of Technology dgoddard@emmausmac.com
Mrs Helena Granger Teacher of Science hgranger@emmausmac.com
Miss Lucinda Hegarty Teacher of Science, Head of Year 12 lhegarty@emmausmac.com
Miss Catherine Heywood Acting Key Stage 4 Science Coordinator, Teacher of Science cheywood@emmausmac.com
Miss Catherine Higgins Teacher of Science chiggins@emmausmac.com
Ms Shola Hingston Teacher of Food Preparation and Nutrition shingston@emmausmac.com
Ms Amanda Hitchcox Teacher of Mathematics ahitchcox@emmausmac.com
Miss Anne Holland Subject Leader of Mathematics aholland@emmausmac.com
Mrs Lindsey Imrie Learning Support Manager, Teacher of History limrie@emmausmac.com
Miss Paige Jones Teacher of Criminology, Psychology, Health and Social Care pjones@emmausmac.com
Mrs Valerie Jones Teacher of Computing vjones@emmausmac.com
Mrs Claire Kirk Teacher of Religious Education ckirk@emmausmac.com
Mr Julian Langford Teacher of Mathematics and Cover Supervisor jlangford@emmausmac.com
Mr Darren Lavender Subject Leader of History dlavender@emmausmac.com
Miss Abigail Leyland Teacher of History aleyland@emmausmac.com
Mrs Natalie Lloyd Teacher in Charge of KS5 Applied Science nlloyd@emmausmac.com
Mr Fred Mallinson Subject Leader of Music fmallinson@emmausmac.com
Miss Rebecca Mason Assistant Subject Leader of English rmason@emmausmac.com
Miss Fleur McKee Second in Performing Arts Incorporating Teacher in Charge of Performing Arts fmckee@emmausmac.com
Mrs Laura Morrall Teacher in Charge of Criminology lmorrall@emmausmac.com
Mrs Nathalie Motaban Subject Leader of MFL nmotaban@emmausmac.com
Mr Peter Neenan Teacher of MFL pneenan@emmausmac.com
Miss Dawn Nicklin Teacher of Mathematics dnicklin@emmausmac.com
Mrs Majella O'Loughlin Head of Year 7, Coordinator of School Voice, Teacher of Art and Design moloughlin@emmausmac.com
Mrs Sarah Palmer Head of Year 9, Teacher in Charge of Health and Social Care, Teacher of Food Technology spalmer@emmausmac.com
Mr Mark Patchett Teacher of Science mpatchett@emmausmac.com
Mrs Anne Pinder Teacher of English apinder@emmausmac.com
Miss Anneka Price Teacher of Religious Education aprice@emmausmac.com
Mrs Sofiah Ravat Teacher in Charge of Sociology sravat@emmausmac.com
Mr Stephen Rich Assistant Subject Leader of Physical Education sarich@emmausmac.com
Mr Christopher Smith Teacher of Music and Music Technology csmith@emmausmac.com
Mr Kevin Smith KS3 Computing Coordinator kjsmith@emmausmac.com
Mr Anthony Sommerville Teacher of Religious Education asommerville@emmausmac.com
Mrs Nicola Stott Subject Leader of Art and Design nstott@emmausmac.com
Mr Matthew Williams Subject Leader of Geography mwilliams@emmausmac.com
Mr Andrew Trickett Assistant Principal, Pupil Progress Lead, Curriculum and Timetable, Data, E-Learning, Reports, Teacher of History atrickett@emmausmac.com
Mrs Michelle Trinham Teacher of Physical Education mtrinham@emmausmac.com
Miss Nicola Williams Teacher of Physical Education nwilliams@emmausmac.com
Mrs Rachel Winters Teacher in Charge of Character and Culture, Teacher of English and History rwinters@emmausmac.com
Mr Richard Wood Teacher of Religious Education rwood@emmausmac.com
Support Staff
Miss Chloe Arnold Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Denise Anderson Lead Science Technician
Mrs Clare Barnham Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Maria Busst Science Technician
Mrs Tracey Brown School Business Manager
Mr Richard Caulwell Design and Technology Technician
Miss Michelle Cleland Inclusion and Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Sharna Hazell Receptionist
Mrs Kay Taylor Principal's PA
Mrs Slava Elcock Sixth Form Administrator
Mr Jonathan Franklin Premises Manager/Security
Mr Christopher Handley Arts/Music Technician
Mr Richard Harris Campus Security Warden
Mrs Rebecca Hodgson Resource Manager/Lead First Aider #
Mrs Filomena Griffin Attendance Officer
Mrs Susan O'Brien Admissions Secretary
Ms Nadia Muflahi Reprographics/First Aid Assistant
Mrs Anna Kozakowska Examinations Assistant
Miss Kerry Partridge Art and Technology Technician
Mrs Sharon Powell Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Pauline Sherwood Examinations Officer
Mrs Susan Sunderland Learning Support Assistant
Mr Liam Thomas Lay Chaplain
Mrs Karen Whitehouse Learning Support Assistant
Miss Patricia Wood Cover Supervisor
IT Support Team
Mr Patrick Hunt Senior ICT Technician
Mr Dean Jones Strategic ICT Lead
Mr Kieran Osborne ICT Technician
Mr Dan Patel ICT Technician
Casual Staff
Mrs Julie Colesby Examination Invigilator
Mrs Maureen Dawe Examination Invigilator
Mrs Kerry Dowdeswell Examination Invigilator
Mrs Lucy Farley Examination Invigilator
Mrs Katherine Green Examination Invigilator
Mrs Carol Hingley Examination Invigilator
Mrs Rebecca Hodgson Examination Invigilator #
Ms Anne Maher Examination Invigilator
Mrs Catharine McArdle Examination Invigilator
Mrs Jayne Nelson Examination Invigilator
Mrs Eileen New Examination Invigilator
Mrs Sarah Piggott-Denison Examination Invigilator
Mr Nicholas Sheppard Examination Invigilator
Mrs Anne Tudor Examination Invigilator
Miss Kerry Worton Examination Invigilator
# # #
# # #
School Life iOS Mobile Application
A School Life Website
School Life Android Mobile Application