Hagley Catholic High School
Principal: Mr J Hodgson

Called as God’s family, we strive to achieve our personal best, by living and learning in Christ.

Hagley Catholic High School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

  • Teacher Training Day 1 Monday 4th September 2023
  • Teacher Training Day 2 Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Term Starts Wednesday 6th September - Year 7 and Year 12 only
  • Thursday 7th September - All Years In School
  • Teacher Training Day 3 Friday 6th October 2023
  • Half Term - Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2023
  • Term Ends - Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

  • Spring Term Starts - Monday 8th January 2024
  • Teacher Training Day 4 Friday 9th February 2024
  • Half Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024
  • Term Ends - Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Summer Term Starts - Monday 8th April
  • Early May Bank Holiday 6th May 2024
  • Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024
  • Term Ends - Monday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2024

  • Teacher Training Day 1 - Monday 2nd September 2024 (TBC)
  • Teacher Training Day 2 - Tuesday 3rd September 2024 (TBC)
  • Autumn Term Starts - Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Year 7 & 12 only
  • Thursday 5th September 2024 - All Years In School
  • Half Term - Monday 28th October - 1st November 2024
  • Terms Ends - Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

  • Spring Term Starts - Monday 6th January 2025
  • Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2025
  • Term Ends - Friday 11th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

  • Summer Term Starts - Monday 28th April 2025
  • Early May Bank Holiday 5th May 2025
  • Half Term - Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025
  • Terms Ends - Monday 21st July 2025