Hagley Catholic High School
Principal: Mr J Hodgson

Called as God’s family, we strive to achieve our personal best, by living and learning in Christ.

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Mr James Hodgson Principal jhodgson@emmausmac.com
Mrs Kesner Morris Vice Principal, Director of Sixth Form, DSL, Teacher of English kridge@emmausmac.com
Mr Gavin Barratt Assistant Principal, Pastoral Lead Including Behaviour, Teacher of Physical Education gbarratt@emmausmac.com
Mrs Tracey Brown School Business Manager tbrown@emmausmac.com
Ms Nicola Hackett Assistant Principal, Raising Standards and Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teacher of English nhackett@emmausmac.com
Mr Richard Miastowski Assistant Principal, Catholic Life and Pastoral Lead, Teacher of Religious Education rmiastowski@emmausmac.com
Mr Andrew Trickett Assistant Principal, Pupil Progress Lead, Curriculum and Timetable, Data, E-Learning, Reports, Teacher of History atrickett@emmausmac.com
Teaching Staff
Mrs Mary Aitken-Lomax Teacher of English mlomax@emmausmac.com
Miss Bethany Arnott Teacher in Charge of EPQ, Teacher of English barnott@emmausmac.com
Mr Harry Allen Curriculum Leader of Physics hallen@emmausmac.com
Mr Ben Aston Teacher of Science baston@emmausmac.com
Mrs Nicola Bailey Teacher in Charge of Psychology nbaileyreed@emmausmac.com
Mrs Laura Ball Assistant Subject Leader of Religious Education lball@emmausmac.com
Mrs Emily Barrett Subject Leader of English ebarrett@emmausmac.com
Mr Jonathan Bayliffe Teacher of Geography jbayliffe@emmausmac.com
Mr Michael Behan Head of Sixth Form, Teacher of PE mbehan@emmausmac.com
Mrs Suzanne Bunn Teacher of English, Head of Year 9 sbunn@emmausmac.com
Mr Mathew Button Head of Year 10, Subject Leader of Design and Technology mbutton@emmausmac.com
Mrs Joanne Chapman Teacher of Mathematics jchapman@emmausmac.com
Mrs Louise Clements Teacher of English Language with Responsibility for KS4 lclements@emmausmac.com
Miss Megan Cutler Teacher of Religious Education mculter@emmausmac.com
Mr Christopher Desmond Assistant Subject Leader of Mathematics cdesmond@emmausmac.com
Miss Megan Devive Head of Year 8, Teacher of PE mdevine@emmausmac.com
Mr Vikas Dhingra Teacher of Mathematics vdhingra@emmausmac.com
Mrs Kimberley Dunk Teacher of Geography kdunk@emmausmac.com
Mrs Danielle Eagles Assistant Subject Leader of Mathematics deagles@emmausmac.com
Mrs Hannah Evans Teacher of MFL hevans@emmausmac.com
Mrs Deborah Fairclough Subject Leader of Science dfairclough@emmausmac.com
Mr Philip Farley Subject Leader of Religious Education pfarley@emmausmac.com
Mrs Catherine Foster Teacher of Music cfoster@emmausmac.com
Mrs Edel French Subject Leader of Computing efrench@emmausmac.com
Mr David Goddard Teacher of Technology dgoddard@emmausmac.com
Mrs Helena Granger Teacher of Science hgranger@emmausmac.com
Miss Lucinda Hegarty Teacher of Science, Pastoral Lead Sixth Form lhegarty@emmausmac.com
Miss Catherine Heywood Teacher of Science cheywood@emmausmac.com
Miss Catherine Higgins Assistant Subject Leader for Science; Curriculum Leader of Chemistry chiggins@emmausmac.com
Ms Shola Hingston Teacher of Food Preparation and Nutrition shingston@emmausmac.com
Ms Amanda Hitchcox Teacher of Mathematics ahitchcox@emmausmac.com
Miss Anne Holland Subject Leader of Mathematics aholland@emmausmac.com
Mrs Lindsey Imrie SENDCO, Teacher of History limrie@emmausmac.com
Miss Paige Jones Teacher of Criminology and Psychology pjones@emmausmac.com
Mrs Valerie Jones Teacher of Computing vjones@emmausmac.com
Mrs Claire Kirk Teacher of Religious Education ckirk@emmausmac.com
Mr Darren Lavender Subject Leader of History dlavender@emmausmac.com
Mrs Elizabeth Lawson Teacher of English, Whole School Literacy Lead elawson@emmausmac.com
Miss Abigail Leyland Head of Year 7, Teacher of History aleyland@emmausmac.com
Mr Fred Mallinson Subject Leader of Music fmallinson@emmausmac.com
Miss Rebecca Mason Assistant Subject Leader of English rmason@emmausmac.com
Miss Fleur McKee Teacher in Charge of Performing Arts fmckee@emmausmac.com
Mrs Laura Morrall Teacher in Charge of Criminology lmorrall@emmausmac.com
Mrs Nathalie Motaban Subject Leader of MFL nmotaban@emmausmac.com
Mr Peter Neenan Teacher of MFL pneenan@emmausmac.com
Miss Dawn Nicklin Teacher of Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinator dnicklin@emmausmac.com
Mrs Majella O'Loughlin Teacher of Art and Design, Coordinator of School Voice moloughlin@emmausmac.com
Mrs Sarah Palmer Head of Year 11, Teacher in Charge of Health and Social Care spalmer@emmausmac.com
Mr Mark Patchett Teacher of Science mpatchett@emmausmac.com
Mrs Anne Pinder English Intervention Tutor apinder@emmausmac.com
Miss Anneka Price Assistant Subject Leader of Religious Education aprice@emmausmac.com
Mrs Sofiah Ravat Teacher in Charge of Sociology sravat@emmausmac.com
Mr Stephen Rich Subject Leader of Physical Education sarich@emmausmac.com
Mr Jonathon Smith Teacher of Science jsmith@emmausmac.com
Mr Christopher Smith Teacher of Music and Music Technology csmith@emmausmac.com
Mr Kevin Smith Teacher of Computing and IT, KS3 Computing Coordinator kjsmith@emmausmac.com
Miss Lucy Smith Curriculum Lead Teacher of Biology lsmith@emmausmac.com
Mr Anthony Sommerville Teacher of Religious Education asommerville@emmausmac.com
Miss Lauren Stockton Teacher of Mathematics lstockton@emmausmac.com
Mrs Nicola Stott Subject Leader of Art and Design nstott@emmausmac.com
Mr Matthew Williams Subject Leader of Geography mwilliams@emmausmac.com
Mrs Michelle Trinham Teacher of Physical Education mtrinham@emmausmac.com
Miss Nicola Williams Teacher of Physical Education nwilliams@emmausmac.com
Mrs Rachel Winters Teacher in Charge of Character and Culture, Teacher of English rwinters@emmausmac.com
Support Staff
Mr Asif Aziz Site Officer
Mrs Eve Almond Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Miss Chloe Arnold Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Denise Anderson Lead Science Technician
Mrs Clare Barnham Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Maria Busst Science Technician
Mrs Tracey Brown School Business Manager
Miss Michelle Cleland Inclusion and Safeguarding Officer
Miss Lauren Collier Administration Assistant, Cover Manager
Mrs Nicola Copitch Careers Advisor
Ms Sandra Field Design and Technology Technician
Mrs Sharna Hazell Receptionist
Mrs Kay Taylor Principal's PA
Mrs Slava Elcock Sixth Form Administrator
Mr Jonathan Franklin Premises Manager/Security
Mr Christopher Handley Arts/Music Technician
Mr Richard Harris Campus Security Warden
Mrs Rebecca Hodgson Resource Manager/Lead First Aider
Mrs Filomena Griffin Attendance Officer
Mrs Susan O'Brien Admissions Secretary
Mrs Hilary Orchard Resources Manager/Lead First Aider
Ms Nadia Muflahi Reprographics/First Aid Assistant
Mrs Anna Kozakowska Examinations Assistant
Miss Kerry Partridge Art and Technology Technician
Mrs Pauline Sherwood Examinations Officer
Mrs Susan Sunderland Learning Support Assistant
Mr Liam Thomas Lay Chaplain
Mrs Karen Whitehouse Learning Support Assistant
IT Support Team
Mr Kieran Osborne ICT Technician
Mr Dan Patel ICT Technician
Casual Staff
Mrs Anna Morley Examination Invigilator
Mrs Catherine Addis Examination Invigilator
Mrs Carol McHale Examination Invigilator
Mrs Claire Saich Examination Invigilator
Mrs Darine Sherif-Latif Examination Invigilator
Mrs Joan Ram Examination Invigilator
Mr Jon Austin Examination Invigilator
Mrs Julie Colesby Examination Invigilator
Mr Julian Langford Examination Invigilator
Mrs Maureen Dawe Examination Invigilator
Mr Miles Shakeshaft Examination Invigilator
Mrs Karen Letlow Examination Invigilator
Mrs Kerry Dowdeswell Examination Invigilator
Mrs Lucy Farley Examination Invigilator
Ms Anne Maher Examination Invigilator
Ms Janice Stanton Examination Invigilator
Mrs Jayne Nelson Examination Invigilator
Mrs Julie Hardy Examination Invigilator
Mrs Anne Tudor Examination Invigilator
Ms Karen Bache Examination Invigilator
Mrs Karen Jeavons Examination Invigilator
Mr Robert Morley Examination Invigilator
Mrs Rosie Olley Examination Invigilator
Mrs Sarah Cutler Examination Invigilator
Mrs Stephanie Morgan Examination Invigilator
Mrs Sue Shaw Examination Invigilator
Miss Kerry Worton Examination Invigilator