Hagley Catholic High School
Principal: Mr J Hodgson

Called as God’s family, we strive to achieve our personal best, by living and learning in Christ.
- My ASP.NET Application

Key Dates & Calendar

Autumn Term 2020

  • TED 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • TED 2 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Term Starts Thursday 3rd September 2020 For Year 7 and Year 12
  • Term Starts Monday 7th September 2020 For All students
  • TED 3 Friday 9thOctober 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
  • TED 4 Monday 7th December 2020
  • Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • MAC Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
  • May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
  • TED 5 Friday 25th June 2021
  • Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021

Downloadable Version

School Life iOS Mobile Application
A School Life Website
School Life Android Mobile Application